2908a IS

I recently read that Nick Jenkins, a first class photographer from Cardiff in Wales whom I had interviewed a few years ago (http://www.freespiritimages.com), had started putting his images on to Red Bubble. This reminded me that I had not added to my portfolio with them for a very long time which is not the way to make an income!

Red Bubble is a website to which you can upload images that they offer for sale as greeting cards, photographic prints, matted prints, mounted prints, canvas prints, framed prints and posters. They do all the selling, accounting, production of the print and despatch to the customer. For the provision of the images you receive a royalty with you specifying the percentage you want.

I have now started adding to my portfolio and still have a number of images to upload. To see my pictures available as Greeting Cards, Photographic Prints, Matted Prints, Mounted Prints, Canvas Prints, Framed Prints and Posters, go to http://www.redbubble.com/people/dbigwood/portfolio

If you want to use them to try and sell some of your best pictures, go to www.redbubble.com 

