Stormy day. Long Bay, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Stormy day at Long Bay, Sydney, Australia

Even when I believe that a scene is likely to look better in black and white, I shoot in colour and than I have the option of producing a colour or monochrome image in post-processing. If you want to see how I convert colour to black and white, my e-book, Black and White Photography in the Digital Age, shows how I do it. It’s only $2-99 and can be obtained from my website in PDF format, from Smashwords and various retailers including Apple, Kobi and Barnes and Noble in formats for most tablet readers and from Amazon for Kindle readers. Click on the appropriate button below to see all my e-books including Black and White Photography in the Digital Age.

Black and White Photography in the Digital Age is available in PDF format Here

Black and White Photography in the Digital Age is available in formats for tablet readers at Smashwords Here

Black and White Photography in the Digital Age is available in formats for Kindle readers at Amazon Here

